Contact Info

Manager: Dave Kelly 

Telephone: (519) 823-4502 (Home)

(519) 222-0095 (Cell)

Address: 223 Waterloo Ave.

Guelph Ontario N1H 3J4

Email: dave@steerage.ca

Website: www.steerage.ca

 

Band Members

Sharon Foran sharon@steerage.ca

Scott Hanselman scott@steerage.ca

James Bickle james@steerage.ca

Dave Kelly dave@steerage.ca

Ben Kempel ben@steerage.ca

Rob Leonard - rob@steerage.ca